Corvette Racing No. 3

Social Media: 
Corvette Racing
Corvette C7.R

Team Information

Team Manager: 
Gary Pratt
Crew Chief: 
Dan Binks
29600 William K. Smith Drive
New Hudson, MI 48165
United States
Won the GTLM season title – the second consecutive for Corvette Racing, which won in 2016 with its No. 4 team – on the strength of victories at Sebring, Circuit of The Americas and VIRginia International Raceway. The team earned podium results in five of the season’s 11 races and finished in the top five in every race.
Finished 3rd in GTLM standings after scoring a win at VIR and four additional podiums
Won 2015 Patrón Endurance Cup, winning Rolex 24 and Twelve Hours of Sebring. … Oliver Gavin and Tommy Milner won GTE Pro class at 2015 24 Hours of Le Mans, joined by Jordan Taylor.
Antonio Garcia/Jan Magnussen won first race for the Corvette C7.R at Long Beach in 2014, beginning four-race winning streak, longest streak in WeatherTech Championship.
Won second consecutive ALMS GT team championship in 2013.

Magnussen and Garcia took back-to-back GTLM championships in 2017 and 2018 and return for their eighth consecutive season as co-drivers.


Point Standings

Related News