Ryan Briscoe

Ryan Briscoe

Thursday, September 24, 1981
Social Media: 

2018 Rolex 24 At Daytona GTLM winner joins co-driver Richard Westbrook for fourth consecutive season in No. 67 Ford Chip Ganassi Racing Ford GT. Duo will be joined in IMSA Michelin Endurance Cup rounds by five-time IndyCar champion Scott Dixon.

Career Highlights:
Two-time Rolex 24 At Daytona GTLM winner (2015, 2018) … Enters 2019 season with 18 career IMSA victories (10 American Le Mans Series, eight WeatherTech Championship) … Owns seven career IndyCar race victories between 2005-2015 … Won Nikon Indy 300 exhibition IndyCar race at Surfers Paradise, Australia in 2008 … 2003 Formula 3 Euroseries champion … 2001 Italian Formula Renault champion


Point Standings

Related News