Richard Westbrook

Thursday, July 10, 1975
Social Media: 

2018 Rolex 24 At Daytona GTLM winner joins co-driver Ryan Briscoe for fourth consecutive season in No. 67 Ford Chip Ganassi Racing Ford GT. Duo will be joined in IMSA Michelin Endurance Cup rounds by five-time IndyCar champion Scott Dixon.

Career Highlights:
2018 Rolex 24 At Daytona GTLM winner … 2013 Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring GT winner … Enters 2019 season with 14 career IMSA victories (nine WeatherTech Championship, two American Le Mans Series, three GRAND-AM) … 2009 FIA GT2 champion … 2006 and 2007 Porsche Supercup champion … 2004 Porsche Carrera Cup GB champion.


Point Standings

Related News